UNODC Southeast Asia and the Pacific has a team of over 200 providing advice and technical assistance related to the rule of law, non-traditional security threats, law enforcement, criminal justice and drug-related supply and health issues. The Regional Office for Southeast Asia and the Pacific in Bangkok is home to a multi-disciplinary team of 50 regional programme managers, advisors and administrators working with, and supporting, Member States and regional organisations, and aligned country offices.

Jeremy Douglas United Nations UN Jeremy Douglas
Regional Representative
Southeast Asia and the Pacific
(+66-2) 288-2100
jeremy.douglas@un.org
@jdouglasSEA


Profile
| Photos

 

Tao Zhiqiang United Nations UN Tao Zhiqiang
Associate Drug Control Officer
(+66-2) 288-2625
zhiqiang.tao@un.org
@SamTZQ
Photos
Inshik Sim United Nations UN Inshik Sim
Research Officer (Illicit Drugs)
(+66-2) 288-2473
inshik.sim@un.org
@yasdre
Photos

Benjamin Smith United Nations UN Benjamin Smith
Regional Programme Coordinator
Human Trafficking/Smuggling of Migrants
(+66-2) 288-1415
benjamin.smith@un.org
@Benjaminsmithis
Photos
 

Giovanni Broussard United Nations UN Giovanni Broussard
Regional Programme Coordinator
Global Programme for Combating Wildlife and Forest Crime
(+66-2) 288-2472
giovanni.broussard@un.org
@giobrouss
Photos
 

Gerson Bergeth United Nations UN Gerson Bergeth
Regional Programme Manager
Border Control
(+66-2) 288-2491
gerson.bergeth@un.org
@gersonbergeth
Photos

Alexandru Caciuloiu United Nations UN Alexandru Caciuloiu
Regional Programme Coordinator
Cybercrime
(+66-2) 288-1777
alexandru.caciuloiu@un.org
@alex_c_unodc
Photos

Kaitlin Meredith United Nations UN Kaitlin Meredith
Regional Programme Coordinator
Maritime
(+66-2) 288-1207
kaitlin.meredith@un.org
Photos

Francesco Checchi United Nations UN Francesco Checchi
Anti-Corruption Adviser
(+66-2) 288-2092
francesco.checchi@un.org
@F_Checchi
 

Hernan Longo United Nations UN Hernan Longo
Regional Programme Coordinator
Counter-Terrorism
(+66-2) 288-2799
hernan.longo@un.org
@hlongoun
Photos
Thanawan Klumklomchit United Nations UNThanawan Klumklomchit
Programme Officer
Counter-Terrorism
(+66-2) 288-2098
thanawan.klumklomchit@un.org
@T_klumklomchit

Scott Beazley United Nations UN Scott Beazley
Crime Prevention and Criminal Justice Officer
Criminal Justice Systems
scott.beazley@un.org
Gunsu Yang United Nations UN Gunsu Yang
Senior Prosecutorial and Judicial Adviser
Criminal Justice Systems
(+66-2) 288-1927
gunsu.yang@un.org
Photos

Olivier Lermet United Nations UN Olivier Lermet
Regional Adviser
HIV/AIDS
(+66-2) 288-1439
olivier.lermet@un.org
@OlivLermet
Photos