## MEMBERS OF THE COMMISSION ON NARCOTIC DRUGS as of 1 January 2018

The names of the 20 members elected or re-elected for a four-year term by the Economic and Social Council in April 2017 are underlined. The four-year term of office expires on 31 December of the given year.

1	Afghanistan	2021
2	Algeria	2021
3	Argentina	2019
4	Australia	2021
5	Austria	2019
6	Belarus	2019
7	Belgium	2021
8	Brazil	2021
9	Burkina Faso	2021
10	Cameroon	2019
11	Canada	2021
12	Chile	2021
13	China	2019
14	Colombia	2021
15	Côte d'Ivoire	2021
16	Croatia	2021
17	Cuba	2021
18	Czech Republic	2021
19	Democratic Republic of the Congo	2019
20	Ecuador	2019
21	El Salvador	2019
22	France	2021
23	Germany	2019
24	Guatemala	2019
25	Hungary	2019
26	India	2021
27	Iran (Islamic Republic of)	2019
28	Iraq	2021
29	Israel	2019
30	Italy	2019
31	Japan	2019
32	Kenya	2019
33	Kyrgystan	2021
34	Mauritania	2019
35	Mexico	2019
36	Netherlands	2019
37	Norway	2019
38	Pakistan	2019
39	Peru	2019
40	Qatar	2019
41	Republic of Korea	2019
42	Russian Federation	2021
43	Slovakia	2019
44	South Africa	2019
45	Spain	2019
46	Sudan	2019
47	Switzerland	2021
48	Thailand	2019
49	Togo	2021
50	Turkey	2019
51	Uganda	2019
52	United States of America	2019
53	Uruguay	2019
	_ · _ <del>-</del> -	- I